SARAH BEE  PS

Contemporary British Artist

LINKS

The Pastel Society www.thepastelsociety.org.uk
The Mall Galleries www.mallgalleries.org.uk
Jack Beck
(for painting workshops)
www.jackbeck.co.uk
West Dean College, West Sussex www.westdean.org.uk
Soho Management 
(for bodypainting)
www.sohomanagement.co.uk
Maidstone College of Art www.ucreative.ac.uk/maidstone
Heatherley School of Art www.heatherleys.org
Hicks Gallery www.hicksgallery.co.uk
Coombe Gallery www.coombegallery.com
First View Gallery www.first-view.co.uk
Walker Galleries www.walkergalleries.com